grecotel-plaza-beach-house-kids-and-families-resort grecotel-plaza-beach-house-kids-and-families-resort

KINDER & FAMILIE

Endlose Strände, Kinderpools, Play House Grecoland Corner, Spiele, Wettbewerbe, kreative Aktivitäten und vieles mehr!
Gratis Aufenthalt, Verpflegung & Aktivitäten für Kinder.

Der wunderschöne weiße Sandstrand von Rethymnon, der mit der Blauen Flagge ausgezeichnet ist, ist nicht nur für Kinder ein Traumziel! Auch die zwei Pools des Hotels und das Kinderbecken sowie zahlreiche Sportarten und Aktivitäten wie Wassersport und Mountainbiking bieten großen Familienspaß.

Kinderaktivitäten werden von April bis Oktober angeboten.

GRECOLAND BEREICH IM PLAY HOUSE

plaza-beach-house-grecoland-corner-in-crete-island
Der Grecoland Bereich im Play House bereitet Kindern im Alter von 4-12 Jahren ein magisches Urlaubserlebnis. Kinder genießen im Plaza Beach House ein spezielles Ferienprogramm mit Spielzeug und Einrichtungen aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien, qualifiziertem Personal, kreativen Aktivitäten, Spiel und Spaß und Teenie-Programm mit Schwerpunkt auf Sport und Strandspielen.

Kinder unter 4 Jahren können gerne unsere Grecoland-Anlagen nutzen, müssen aber stets von einem Elternteil oder Betreuer beaufsichtigt werden.

URLAUB FÜR ALLE

GRECOBABY 0-3 JAHRE

grecobaby-family-resort-in-crete-island-plaza-beach-house
Die Lösung für alle, die mit Babys und Kleinkindern reisen! Unsere GrecoBaby-Ausstattung umfasst: Kinderbetten, Hochstühle, Bettgitter, Baby-Tritt-Stufe, Töpfchen, Kinderwagen/Buggys, Wickelauflagen, WC-Sitzauflage, Fläschchen-Sterilisator, Babybadewannen, Babywippe, Babyphone (einige Artikel sind kostenpflichtig). Anfragen für GrecoBaby-Ausrüstung sollten direkt an das Hotel vor der Ankunft gerichtet werden.

SERVICES FÜR KINDER

• GrecoBaby-Ausrüstung für 0-3 Jahre zur Miete oder kostenlos • Babysitting (auf Anfrage, gegen Aufpreis) Regeln & Richtlinien • Grecoland Corner, 4-12 J. 6-mal pro Woche, vormittags/nachmittags • Kinderfreundlicher, mit der Blauen Flagge ausgezeichneter Strand • Kinderpool • Familienunterkunft • Babynahrung (auf Bestellung im Restaurant) • Hochstühle im Restaurant • Kinderarzt (gegen Zuzahlung) auf Abruf • Sportliche Aktivitäten wie Volleyball, Wassersport usw. in der Nähe
MEHR ANZEIGEN

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

KIDS & FAMILY KIDS & FAMILY

KIDS & FAMILY

Endless beach, children’s pools, Play House Grecoland corner, games, competitions, creative activities and so much more!
Free Kids stay, dining & activities.

Gorgeous Rethymno's white sandy beach awarded the Blue Flag, is a dream destination for kids and not only! Families can also enjoy the hotel’s 2 pools and the children pool as well as numerous sports & activities including watersports and mountain biking.

Kids Activities are available from April to October.

PLAY HOUSE GRECOLAND CORNER

plaza-beach-house-grecoland-corner-in-crete-island
The Grecoland Corner at the Play House creates a magical holiday experience for children aged 4-12 years. Children at Plaza Beach House enjoy a dedicated holiday programme with toys and facilities made from environmentally safe materials, qualified personnel, creative activities with fun and games, teenager programme with the emphasis on sports and beach games.

Children under 4 are welcome to use the Grecoland facilities, but must be supervised at all times by a parent or guardian.

A HOLIDAY FOR ALL

GRECOBABY 0-3 YRS

grecobaby-family-resort-in-crete-island-plaza-beach-house
The solution to travelling with babies & tots! GrecoBaby has equipment including: cots; highchairs; bed rails; trainer steps; potties; push-chairs/buggies; changing mats; toilet trainer seats; bottle sterilisers; baby bathtubs; bouncy chairs; baby monitors (some items incur nominal charge). Requests for GrecoBaby equipment should be made directly to the hotel prior to arrival.

KIDS FACILITIES

• GrecoBaby Equipment for 0‐3 years for rent or free of charge • Babysitting (on request, at extra charge) View regulations & policies • Grecoland Corner, 4-12 yrs. 6 times per week, morning/afternoon • Child‐friendly beach awarded the Blue Flag • Children’s pool • Family accommodation • Infant food (to order in restaurant) • High chairs in restaurant • Pediatrician (doctor) on call with charge • Sports activities including volleyball, watersports nearby etc.
READ MORE

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.